logo

Academic calendar

2016-2017

Registration: 28-30 September 2016

Fall Semester: Μοnday 3 October 2016 – Friday 13 January 2017

Spring Semester: Monday 6 February 2017 – Friday 19 May 2017

Summer Semester: Monday 5 June 2017 – Friday 1 September 2017

Holidays/Vacations:

  • National Holidays: Friday 28 October, Thursday 17 November, Monday 1 May
  • Christmas vacations: Monday 26 December 2016 – Friday 6 January 2017
  • Clean Monday: 27 February
  • Easter vacations: Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April 2017

2015-2016

Registration: 28-30 September 2015

Fall Semester: Thursday 1 October 2015 – Friday 15 January 2016

Spring Semester: Monday 8 February 2016 – Friday 20 May 2016

Summer Semester: Monday 6 June 2016 – Friday 2 September 2016

Holidays/Vacations:

  • National Holidays: Wednesday 28 October, Tuesday 17 November, Friday 25 March
  • Christmas vacations: Thursday 24 December – Friday 8 January
  • Religious Holiday: Monday 14 March
  • Easter vacations: Monday 25 April – Friday 8 May